Chamber Board & Staff

Board of Directors - Officers

Dana Osmanski

Dana Osmanski, First Weber Realtors - President

Jon Lobert

Jon Lobert, HED, Inc. - Vice President

J.P. Zvesper, Triton Trailers, LLC - Treasurer

David Pye

David Pye, Quad Graphics - Past President


Christa Gavin

Christa Gavin, Bank Five Nine

Matt Boschae, M & J Auto Sales and Service

Timothy Algiers

Timothy Algiers, O’Meara Law Firm, LLC

Brian Hass

Brian Hass, Fox Brothers Piggly Wiggly


Martha Kolins, Associated Bank

Tina Savage

Tina Savage, WISSOTA Chophouse


Kelly Tolson, Aurora Health Care


Julie Kuepper, Horsch & Miller

Board Liason

Timothy C Michalak

Timothy C. Michalak, Mayor of Hartford


Kristin Strupp, FNB Hartford Investment Services - Ambassador Chair

Meet the Staff

The Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce is operated by a full-time staff and supported with efforts from a variety of volunteers including members of the Chamber’s Ambassador Club and committee members that help sustain and support our programs and services. Please feel free to call or email at any time!

Gabby Wisth, Assistant/Media Specialist