Elected Officials

Council Members

Mayor & Common Council - August, 2020
Left to Right:  Front Row - Jeff Turchi, Mayor Tim Michalak, Rachel Mixon.  Back Row - Joe Kohler, Council President Dennis Hegy, Doug Carroll, Wayne Rusniak, Kyle Sikora, Joseph Fulop, Tony Garza.

Meetings of the Common Council

  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month
  • Council Chambers, Lower Level of City Hall
    109 N Main Street
    Hartford, WI 53027

Please enter City Hall from the Johnson Street parking lot.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | Watch Meeting Videos

View Common Council meetings from the past 12 months plus other select programming produced by the City of Hartford on our YouTube channel